About CPWR

You are here

Staff

  • Executive Director's Office
Chris Trahan Cain Executive Director ccain@cpwr.com
Rosie Sokas Acting Deputy Director sokas@georgetown.edu
Vivian Foggo Executive Assistant vfoggo@cpwr.com
  • Accounting / Administrative
Mary Tarbrake Associate Director, Finance & Administration mtarbrake@cpwr.com
Megan Tindoll Director of Accounting mdecker@cpwr.com
Johnny Navato Bookkeeper navato@cpwr.com
Teishala Harling Receptionist receptionist@cpwr.com
  • Communications Department
Clayton Sinyai Communication Research Manager csinyai@cpwr.com
Sharretta Benjamin Communications Coordinator sbenjamin@cpwr.com
  • Data Center
Sue Dong Director sdong@cpwr.com
Wen Wang Sr. Research Associate wwang@cpwr.com
Rebecca Katz Research Assistant rkatz@cpwr.com
  • Energy Employees Department
Patricia Quinn Director pquinn@cpwr.com
Laura Welch Medical Director lwelch@cpwr.com
Adam Moskowitz Program Assistant amoskowitz@cpwr.com
  • Safety and Health Research Department
Eileen Betit Director, Research to Practice (r2p) ebetit@cpwr.com
Linda Goldenhar Director, Evaluation and Research lgoldenhar@cpwr.com
Bruce Lippy Director, Safety Research blippy@cpwr.com
Babak Memarian Director, Exposure Control Technologies Research bmemarian@cpwr.com
Denise Gaughan Research Scientist dgaughan@cpwr.com
Chris Le Program Manager chrisle@cpwr.com
Jessica Bunting Program Associate jbunting@cpwr.com
Sara Brooks Industrial Hygienist sbrooks@cpwr.com
Gavin West Research Analyst gwest@cpwr.com
Mary Kathryn Fletcher Program Assistant mfletcher@cpwr.com
Kathy Tolentino-Gonzalez Program Assistant ktolentino@cpwr.com
Sherri Wilson-Kinard Program Assistant swilson@cpwr.com
  • Training Department
Gary Gustafson Director, Environmental Hazards Training Program ggustafson@cpwr.com
Spencer Schwegler Director, OSHA and Disaster Response Training sschwegler@frontier.com
Steve Surtees Director, Environmental Careers Worker Training Program ssurtees@cpwr.com
Janice Wheeler Program Director, National Resource Center jwheeler@cpwr.com
Alexandra Szymczak Lead & Asbestos Program Coordinator, Grants Data Manager aszymczak@cpwr.com
Kelly Dykes Equipment Manager/Instructor kellydykes@frontiernet.net
George Newman Master Instructor sirdashgcn@aol.com
Yohanna Polanco Program Assistant ypolanco@cpwr.com
Celia Voyles Program Assistant cvoyles@cpwr.com