About CPWR

You are here

Staff

  • Executive Director's Office
Chris Trahan Cain, CIH Executive Director ccain@cpwr.com
Richard Rinehart, ScD Deputy Director rrinehart@cpwr.com
Vivian Foggo Executive Assistant vfoggo@cpwr.com
  • Accounting / Administrative
Mary Tarbrake, MBA Associate Director, Finance & Administration mtarbrake@cpwr.com
Megan Tindoll, MA, CPA Director of Accounting mdecker@cpwr.com
Johnny Navato Bookkeeper jnavato@cpwr.com
Teishala Harling Receptionist receptionist@cpwr.com
  • Communications Department
Clayton Sinyai, PhD Communication Research Manager csinyai@cpwr.com
Sharretta Benjamin Communications Coordinator sbenjamin@cpwr.com
  • Data Center
Sue Dong, DrPH Director sdong@cpwr.com
Wen Wang, PhD Sr. Research Associate wwang@cpwr.com
Rebecca Katz, MPH Research Assistant rkatz@cpwr.com
  • Energy Employees Department
Patricia Quinn Director pquinn@cpwr.com
Adam Moskowitz Program Assistant amoskowitz@cpwr.com
  • Safety and Health Research Department
Eileen Betit Director, Research to Practice (r2p) ebetit@cpwr.com
Linda Goldenhar, PhD Director, Evaluation and Research lgoldenhar@cpwr.com
Bruce Lippy, PhD, CIH, CSP Director, Safety Research blippy@cpwr.com
Babak Memarian, PhD Director, Exposure Control Technologies Research bmemarian@cpwr.com
Jessica Bunting, MPH Program Associate jbunting@cpwr.com
Chris Le, MPH Program Manager chrisle@cpwr.com
Sara Brooks, MPH Industrial Hygienist sbrooks@cpwr.com
Gavin West, MPH Research Analyst gwest@cpwr.com
Grace Barlet, MPH Research Assistant gbarlet@cpwr.com
Mary Kathryn Fletcher, MPH Research Analyst mfletcher@cpwr.com
Kathy Tolentino-Gonzalez Program Assistant ktolentino@cpwr.com
Sherri Wilson-Kinard Program Assistant swilson@cpwr.com
  • Training Department
Gary Gustafson Director, Environmental Hazards Training Program ggustafson@cpwr.com
Spencer Schwegler Director, OSHA and Disaster Response Training sschwegler@frontier.com
Steve Surtees Director, Environmental Careers Worker Training Program ssurtees@cpwr.com
Janice Wheeler Program Director, National Resource Center jwheeler@cpwr.com
Alexandra Szymczak Lead & Asbestos Program Coordinator, Grants Data Manager aszymczak@cpwr.com
Mike Kassman, MA Training Specialist mkassman@cpwr.com
Kelly Dykes Equipment Manager/Instructor kellydykes@frontiernet.net
George Newman Master Instructor sirdashgcn@aol.com
Yohanna Polanco Program Assistant ypolanco@cpwr.com
Celia Voyles Program Assistant cvoyles@cpwr.com